A Nuclear Strike on Russia

A Nuclear Strike on Russia

I had a dream last night. In the dream I was standing with a group of people, we were watching missiles with nuclear components striking Russia. It seemed we were standing on a hill or some other high place. The missiles just kept coming in and all of Russia was blown apart.

Someone standing with all of us kept saying “we are going to get the fallout from this”.

As I think on this, I consider the volatile situation between Russia and the United States. If someone else initiated an attack on Russia and we were made to appear to blame, then I could see a counter attack on the United States.

I didn’t sense this was initiated from the United States, perhaps another Country who is an enemy of theirs? Perhaps a country that wants to pit Russia and the U.S. against each other? From where I was standing, facing Russia the missiles were coming in from my right side. I can’t even really speculate with any accuracy, what country attacked them. Possibly China? China pretends to be their friend.

I woke up and began to pray for the people in Russia, for safety and salvation. For the United States, it felt like a sensation of Magog approaching.

Kasey Streichert Burt

4.28.2012

 

Leave a comment